How Are We Doing?

At Paul Clark Volkswagen, we love to hear how we are doing from our valued customers. There is always room for improvement, and we are constantly seeking progress and forward movement. Customer service is our number one priority and we appreciate our customers letting us know how we are doing.

Below you can read what others have said about their experience at Paul Clark Volkswagen. Your feedback is our best source of growth and is very important to us. Leave us some of your thoughts after coming in to see us at Paul Clark Volkswagen.

Customer Lobby
23 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Nathan O., Boston, MA 05 Jan 2015
Let's face it, no one really enjoys the car buying process. Add in the used inventory and headaches are bound to happen. Obsessive price checking across multiple web-platforms, constant research, and endlessly giving/receiving the same pitch.Enter: Paul Clark Volkswagen. Patient, consumer-driven... service. After nearly three weeks of eroding confidence in the process, I met with Anthony from sales. Professional, yet hysterical -- he had me laughing within minutes. He took the time to learn what I was interested in and respected limits on what I was able to afford. Sure, the more you pay the more car you can get. But this did not cause him to shy away from helping find the right car for me.Yes, they are part of a business built on moving inventory. Yes, each person involved in the sale transaction has a part in bringing in revenue to the dealership. However, I was met with non-pushy service and patience across the buying process, provided with the time necessary to make informed decisions, and left feeling confident in my investment.ps. USAA certified dealership!pps. No binding contract is ever formed without a signed P&S agreement with accompanying deposit. (simple contract law = offer + acceptance + consideration ($) are all necessary to be binding). Show more
5 rate
Yelp
ecdoherty 20 Mar 2014
We went to many dealers (Nissan, Mazda, Mitsubishi and other VW dealers) before we ended up at Paul Clark. We told each one that they had one chance to give us their best price. Each one said they would. Each time we left we didn't feel we did. We got the same old quotes time and time again.... "Oh, we just got a call from a wholesaler and they are going to give us more on your trade." Many more that I won't get into. I do understand that there needs to be some back and forth but there were some that didn't want to give us all the numbers. I will never buy anything without being given, the discount from MSRP, the trade amount, the interest rate and length of loan. I don't want to tell someone, "this is what I can afford a month for a payment." Paul Clark was the only one that didn't play those games. Seth turned the screen and plugged in all the numbers in the computer in front of us. We were given all the details and knew exactly what was being calculated. Once we decided to buy from them, they needed to get the vehicles from other dealers because they didn't have our colors in stock. Steve communicated every step of the way and we drove away with our cars in less than a week. They also got a very good interest rate for our loan. The owner came in to meet us when we purchased. It was a great experience. I will definitely buy there again. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kartals 27 Feb 2014
I had the best experience purchasing my latest vehicle from Paul Clark VW. It was not my first purchase and it certainly won't be my last from them! I was instantly greeted and given ***** 5 star treatment all the way through the process. Sami El-Houchaimi is my car salesman. He is genuinely on...e of the nicest gentlemen in the business, Paul Clark has been in constant communication with me and continues to answer all of my questions and treat me as if I am a friend of the family!! He has made the entire purchase of my car: the Smoothest process Ever!! With that being said I am extremely grateful for Michael Tishman the finance manager who has been the most patient person with me and all of questions. I will continue to tell all of my friends and family about the wonderful service that I received from everyone in the dealership and will recommend that they also purchase form paul Clark VW!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ixtabac 27 Jan 2014
Patrick Conlon has responded to my inquiry immediately. He has professionally guided me through the entire car purchase process. He found the car we were specifically looking for and the price was great! I would highly recommend him to other customers. Irene Tabachnik.
5 rate
DealerRater
thanh l., Brockton, MA 02 Mar 2013
good serivce
4 rate
Yelp
jciii 22 Nov 2012
I had to bring my car in on a Saturday morning due to the engine light coming on. There wasn't any problem leaving it to be fixed, even on what I am sure is a very busy day. I can't say enough about the customer service, especially from Mike Sobaleski the Service Manager. I greatly appreciate that t...hey were able to help me on such short notice. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JohnMatthews 21 Nov 2012
I bought my 2012 GTI from Paul Clark VW and have been very very happy. I continue to return for the periodic maintenance and the service is just as expected and quick turn around time!
5 rate
DealerRater
P0tat0e 19 Nov 2012
I purchased my second car from Paul Clark. This time it was a 2012 CC. Sales (as always) was great. There was a service call required having to do with a subtlety of how a non-standard accessory was installed. The service department was great in ensuring that it worked properly the first time. I dro...ve an additional hour to get my car from Paul Clark rather than the local dealerships. I was not disappointed. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
kriggity 14 Nov 2012
Patrick had me in and out in 3 hours. There wasn't any haggling and I got the car for exactly what I expected to pay. They were very professional. Didn't have any problems from negotiations to financing. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone seeking a VW. There price was fantastic ...too. Worth the drive for sure! Thanks for my best buying experience ever. And that's saying something. I have bought 17 cars and this was the smoothest by far. Keep up the good work Paul Clark VW! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
firefighter008 13 Nov 2012
I was having some issues with my credit a few years ago when I was car shopping, I really wanted to lease for lower payment but conversely the credit is harder to obtain. The finance dept and salesman (sami) went to bat for me, It cost me a little more up front to aquie but ultimately I was able to ...lease thru vw credit wich is the best outcome i could get, and it establishes my credit again thru them. The Jetta i leased was a 2010 california edition (what an awesome car) the revs and the power & handling are exhilerating, its my 1st ever vw, it definitely wont be my last !!!! Great job Paul Clark vw and staff, and thanks to vw for building a great automobile !!! sincerely Eric D Logan Sr. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.